MITGLIEDSVEREINE


Verein v. Neufundländer-   

Freunden und Züchtern e.V

Verein für Pointer u. Setter e.V



Teckel

Dr.Jürgen Bujanowski-Weber

Schulstraße 21

86935 Rott am Lech

Telefon: 08869 / 5315

E-Mail: bujanowski-weber@dackelklub.de



Bernhardiner

Marianne Ruß

Ferchenbachstr. 102

80995 München

Telefon: 0 89 / 1 50 44 96

E-Mail: russ@vdh-bayern.de



Boxer



Berger des Pyrenees



Rhodesian Ridgeback



Britische Hütehunde

Gläßer Margaret

Weidenstr. 23

82256 Fürstenfeldbruck

Telefon: 08141 / 349467

E-Mail: vorstand1@cfbrh-bayern-sued.de

 



Rottweiler



Chinese Shar-Pei



Berner Sennenhunde



Deutsche Doggen



Neufundländer



Parson Jack Russell Terrier



Puli



Retriever



Dobermann



Eurasier



Geisler Peter

Meisenweg 10

85055 Etting

Tel.: 0841 / 390216 

E-Mail: peter-josefine-geisler@web.de 



Französische Bulldoggen



Shih Tzu 



American Cocker Spaniel

American Water Spaniel

Clumber Spaniel

English Cocker Spaniel

English Springer Spaniel   

Field Spaniel

Irish Water Spaniel

Sussex Spaniel
Welsh Springer Spaniel

Fein Claudia  
Ritter Hilprandt Str. 16
82024 Taufkirchen

Tel.:089 / 6125720

E-Mail: cocker4u@t-online.de



Anders Uschi
Tittenhofen-Berg-str. 2c
85447 Fraunberg

Tel.: 08122 / 2282800

 uschi.anders@norwichterrier.de



Ungarische Hirtenhunde

Merkel Johanna
Siedlungsstr. 21
95497 Goldkronach

Tel.: 09273 / 95046  
E-Mail: johanna@merkel-goldkronach.de



Eurasier

KZG Eurasier e.V.

Buttinger Georg
Fabinistr. 4
81829 München
Tel.: 089 / 43577391
E-Mail: bayern@kzg-eurasier.de



Pinscher & Schnauzer

Landesgruppe Bayern

Hesse Gerhard

Preysingstraße 3

83098 Brannenburg

Tel. 0176 64406774 

Mail: Landesgruppenleiter@pointer-setter-bayern.de



Hovawart

Shetland Sheepdogs - Sheltie



Schweizer Sennenhunde

Gräfin v. Matuschka Dagmar

Oberbrandweg 2

82024 Sauerlach

Tel.: 08104 /666111

E-Mail: lg-bys@ssv-ev.de

Bernhardiner



Deutscher Schäferhund



Französische Laufhunde



Landseer