MITGLIEDSVEREINE


Chow-Chow



Rottweiler



Teckel

Dr.Jürgen Bujanowski-Weber

Schulstraße 21

86935 Rott am Lech

Telefon: 08869 / 5315

E-Mail: bujanowski-weber@dackelklub.de



Bernhardiner

Marianne Ruß

Ferchenbachstr. 102

80995 München

Telefon: 0 89 / 1 50 44 96

E-Mail: russ@vdh-bayern.de



Boxer



Weiße Schweizer Schäferhunde 



Berger des Pyrenees



Rhodesian Ridgeback



Britische Hütehunde

Gläßer Margaret

Weidenstr. 23

82256 Fürstenfeldbruck

Telefon: 08141 / 349467

E-Mail: vorstand1@cfbrh-bayern-sued.de

 



Denis Gautheret
1. Vorsitzender und Geschäftsstelle

Postfach 1128
227244 Kirchdorf

Telefon: +49 / 160 / 5362570
E-Mail: gautheret@exotischerassehunde.de



Chinese Shar-Pei



Berner Sennenhunde



Bullterrier



Deutsche Doggen



Neufundländer



Parson Jack Russell Terrier



Puli



Retriever



Alle Windhunde

Elmar Sistermann 

Saelweiherstr.1

82377 Penzberg

Telefon: 08856-3637

Mobil: 0172 / 1084812

E-Mail: sistermann@vdh-bayern.de



Dobermann



Eurasier



Geisler Peter

Meisenweg 10

85055 Etting

Tel.: 0841 / 390216 

E-Mail: peter-josefine-geisler@web.de 



Französische Bulldoggen



Shih Tzu 



American Cocker Spaniel

American Water Spaniel

Clumber Spaniel

English Cocker Spaniel

English Springer Spaniel   

Field Spaniel

Irish Water Spaniel

Sussex Spaniel
Welsh Springer Spaniel

Fein Claudia  
Ritter Hilprandt Str. 16
82024 Taufkirchen

Tel.:089 / 6125720

E-Mail: cocker4u@t-online.de



Anders Uschi
Tittenhofen-Berg-str. 2c
85447 Fraunberg

Tel.: 08122 / 2282800

 uschi.anders@norwichterrier.de



Ungarische Hirtenhunde

Merkel Johanna
Siedlungsstr. 21
95497 Goldkronach

Tel.: 09273 / 95046  
E-Mail: johanna@merkel-goldkronach.de



Eurasier

KZG Eurasier e.V.

Buttinger Georg
Fabinistr. 4
81829 München
Tel.: 089 / 43577391
E-Mail: bayern@kzg-eurasier.de



Pinscher & Schnauzer



Weiße Schweizer Schäferhunde

Crowley Silvia 
Lessingstr.1a
85757 Karlsfeld

Tel: 08131 / 3331 870

 E-Mail: silvia.crowley@me.com



Hovawart



Schweizer Sennenhunde

Gräfin v. Matuschka Dagmar

Oberbrandweg 2

82024 Sauerlach

Tel.: 08104 /666111

E-Mail: lg-bys@ssv-ev.de



Shetland Sheepdogs - Sheltie



Bernhardiner



Deutscher Schäferhund



Französische Laufhunde



Landseer